Author, Empowerment Speaker & Amazon Guru

The Journey Untold Series - Twisted Love & Beyond the LOVE Curse

Journey Untold Series Collection

Twisted Love ~ My Mother's Struggle with Mental Illnesses

Yassin's story is one of turmoil and redemption that has propelled her to champion the cause of mental illness and embrace her staple messaging “It’s okay to not be okay”. She wants her story as a child living with a mother that was mentally ill to inspire, save and break the curse through her mission of acceptance, education, and treatment.

The Journey Continues...Beyond the LOVE Curse

This is the highly anticipated follow up to Journey Untold ~ Twisted Love In this sequel, Yassin goes deeper into her personal life and takes us on a journey through her relationships. This book is about her romantic relationships with men, those toxic relationships and family ties.

Customer Reviews View on Amazon

  out of 5 stars

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star